Amber Magic, Sky Magic, and Shadow Magic: Haven Series, Books 1, 2, and 3 

Добавил renato 17 июня, 2012 16:14 English Language Комментариев: 0   
Amber Magic, Sky Magic, and Shadow Magic: Haven Series, Books 1, 2, and 3

In Amber Magic, the humans have no magic and are hunted for sport, but that is about to change. War is coming. The Sun Dragon spawned nine lesser dragons which devoured their parent for the power the elder possessed. These young dragons fought for choice bits of the Sun Dragon, but each only managed to eat a portion, thus giving them specific powers.
Over time, these foul dragons were hunted down and slain by heroes of old. When each body rotted away, nothing remained save for nine Jewels--each the lens of a dragon's left eye. These Nine Eyes, or Jewels, form the basis for all magic in the world.
In Sky Magic, the second book of the Haven Series, the Pact that has kept the peace for centuries between humanity and the Faerie is broken. Oberon, King of the Faerie, lost his Blue Jewel and can no longer command the marching Rainbow to keep the peace. Once again the darkest and most evil of his kind plague human lands. In defense of the Haven, a champion must be chosen to wield the Axe Ambros. A magical weapon powered by the legendary Amber Jewel - the eye of a long dead golden dragon - the Axe is difficult to master.
In Shadow Magic, the third book of the Haven Series, Herla of the Wild Hunt makes his move to gather all the Jewels of Power. Hunting down and killing those who wield them, the undead king is as relentless as death itself. He is not the only interested party, however, as several armies march to meet Brand and his allies in a desperate battle for control of the River Haven.
  • 0
B. V. Larson, Mark Boyett Просмотров:  1432
  • Файловая почта - доставка файлов из интернета почтовой бандеролью